Officers

President
Warren Wood
Carmel Valley, CA
(831) 659-7523
wwood@mbay.net
Executive Vice President
Nancy Warren
Columbus, IN
(812) 372-2769
nancyw99@comcast.net
Secretary/Treasurer
Bart Bratko
Natick, MA
(508) 651-8287
bart_bratko@hotmail.com

Directors

Vice President/Newsletter
William J. Webber
Spokane, WA
(509) 466-2026
wjwebber@comcast.net

Director
Dan Bellware
Princeton, NJ
(609) 720-0404
dan@srs-metals.com

Vice President/Field Network
Robert R. Barker
Stamford, CT
(203) 321-1073
BobsUFOmail@barkerbox.net

Director
John J. Sullivan
Annapolis, MD
(410) 266-6517
sullivanjj@aol.com

Vice President/Public Relations
Charles Lopez
Miami, FL
(305) 232-2973
flycam2@comcast.net

Director
John Malene
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
(330) 923-9047
QBIM1@aol.com

Vice President/Canada
Don Wyatt
St John’s, Newfoundland, Canada
drwyatt@optiqueboutique.ca

Director
W. H. “Red” Bainbridge
Rockford, IL
(815) 282-5083
redbainbridge@comcast.net

Ex Officio
Don Newman
Belleair, FL
(727) 461-0237
donmnewman@aol.com

Director
Sidney Ellner
Bedford, NY
(914) 234-9373
se@ultratechsys.com

Click if interested in serving on the UFO Board of Directors

Upcoming UFO Events